Geschäftsadresse:

Robofact AG
Bischofszellerstrasse 77
CH-9200 Gossau

Geschäftsleitung

Roland Egli
Geschäftsleitung
Direkt: 071 388 99 25
r.egli@robofact.ch

Verkauf / Bereichsleitung

Reto Eberli
Bereichsleiter Industry
Direkt: 071 388 99 26
r.eberli@robofact.ch

Marc Winkelmann
Bereichsleiter Food
Direkt: 071 388 99 27
m.winkelmann@robofact.ch

Patrick Marchion
Bereichsleiter Medical
Direkt: 071 388 99 23
p.marchion@robofact.ch

Martin Buff
Bereichsleiter Process / Leiter Produktion
m.buff@robofact.ch

Service

Dominik Angehrn
Leiter Service
Direkt: 071 388 99 22
d.angehrn@robofact.ch

Dario Meier
Service
d.meier@robofact.ch

Daniele Petrolo
Service Westschweiz
d.petrolo@robofact.ch

Becir Bahtiyari
Service
b.bahtiyari@robofact.ch

Oliver Keller
Service
o.keller@robofact.ch

Konstruktion

Manuel Seelhofer
Leiter Konstruktion
m.seelhofer@robofact.ch

Simon Keller
Konstruktion / Webmaster
s.keller@robofact.ch

Michael Fässler
Konstruktion
m.faessler@robofact.ch

Kai Nardone
Lehrling Konstruktion
k.nardone@robofact.ch

Adrian Osthues
Lehrling Konstruktion
a.osthues@robofact.ch

Thomas Bohl
Berufsbildner Konstruktion
t.bohl@robofact.ch

Marco Roth
Konstruktion
m.roth@robofact.ch

Yannick Giger
Konstruktion
y.giger@robofact.ch

Tobias Feldmeyer
Lehrling Konstruktion
t.feldmeyer@robofact.ch

Projektleitung

Dominik Egli
Projektleitung
d.egli@robofact.ch

Simon Jankovics
Projektleitung
s.jankovics@robofact.ch

Elektro / Software

Ronny Sterki
Leiter Elektro / Software
r.sterki@robofact.ch

Tristan Kast
Software
t.kast@robofact.ch

Michael Ruckstuhl
Software
m.ruckstuhl@robofact.ch

Thomas Dörig
Software
t.doerig@robofact.ch

Piotr Siedlaczek
Software
p.siedlaczek@robofact.ch

Felix Baumann
Elektroplanung / Berufsbildner Automation
f.baumann@robofact.ch

Montage

Ralph Eigenmann
Leiter Montage
r.eigenmann@robofact.ch

Reto Schiess
Montage
r.schiess@robofact.ch

Marc Lengacher
Lehrling Automatiker
m.lengacher@robofact.ch

Joel Oberholzer
Montage
j.oberholzer@robofact.ch

Lars Schwarz
Lehrling Automatiker
l.schwarz@robofact.ch

Fabian Huber
Lehrling Automatiker
f.huber@robofact.ch

Produktion

Martin Buff
Bereichsleiter Process / Leiter Produktion
m.buff@robofact.ch

Danijel Dimitrioski
Arbeitsplanung / Verkauf
d.dimitrioski@robofact.ch

Dominic Roth
Produktion
d.roth@robofact.ch

Henry Ekebosi
Produktion
postmaster@robofact.ch

David Stojic
Lehrling Produktion
postmaster@robofact.ch

Roger Roth
Berufsbildner Produktion
r.roth@robofact.ch

Mohamed Jalloh
Produktion
postmaster@robofact.ch

Haider Kabeery
Produktion
postmaster@robofact.ch

Ivo Benz
Lehrling Produktion
postmaster@robofact.ch

Administration

Annelies Egli
Administration
a.egli@robofact.ch

Erika Schönenberger
Administration
postmaster@robofact.ch

Alexandra Egli
Administration
ax.egli@robofact.ch